FFA is the premier youth organization preparing members for leadership and careers in the science, business and technology of agriculture.

2023-2024 FFA Officers

FFA Officers
Officers of the 2023-2024 FFA Chapter include (FRONT - LEFT TO RIGHT) President - Olivia Joyner (Hicksville) Veterinarian Assistant; Vice President - Keara Lantz (Defiance) Veterinarian Assistant; Secretary - Emilee Treace (Fairview) Veterinarian Assistant; Treasurer - Kansas Barcia (Montpelier) Floral Design; (BACK - LEFT TO RIGHT) Reporter - Mikhaela Long (Napoleon) Veterinarian Assistant; Student Advisor - Ben Boger (Pettisville) Powersports; and Sentinel - Clayton Dulle (Edon) Agriculture/Diesel Mechanics.

2023 FFA National Convention

Embedded Image for:  (2023 ffa national convention.jpg)
A group of eight students from the FCCC’s FFA Chapter attended the 96th National FFA Convention and Expo held in Indianapolis under the theme “Evolve.” Those attending from the Career Center include (LEFT TO RIGHT) Jay Dockery (Edgerton) Agricultural/Diesel Mechanics; Keara Lantz (Defiance) Veterinarian Assistant; Leah Delgado (Pettisville) Powersports; Ben Boger (Pettisville) Powersports; Jordan Rodriguez (Archbold) Agricultural/Diesel Mechanics; Mason Good (Evergreen) Agricultural/Diesel Mechanics; Olivia Joyner (Hicksville) Veterinarian Assistant; and Mikhaela Long (Napoleon) Veterinarian Assistant.

FFA District Top Ten

Embedded Image for:  (2023 ffa district top 10.jpg)
Four County Career Center FFA Chapter members placed in the top ten at the FFA District Contests qualifying them to compete at the FFA State Contests.  State Competitors are (LEFT TO RIGHT) Keara Lantz (Defiance) Dairy Judging; Trisha Rupp (Archbold) Dairy Judging and Animal Management; Emilee Treace (Fairview) Dairy Judging and Animal Management; Jay Dockery (Edgerton) Dairy Judging; Oliver Jones (Bryan) Floriculture Skills; Faith Ward (Defiance) Animal Management; and Alex Rupp (Archbold) Animal Management.  Absent from the photo is Olivia Joyner (Hicksville) Dairy Judging.

FFA District Winners
FFA District placers are (FRONT - LEFT TO RIGHT) Ellie Merillat (Montpelier) Grooming; Jordan Durbin (Bryan) Veterinary Science; Kohen Nofziger (Wauseon) Ag Mechanics Skills Team; Keaston Bertolet (Hicksville) Ag Mechanics Skills Team; Zander Runkel (Hilltop) Outdoor Power Team; (BACK - LEFT TO RIGHT) Olivia Joyner (Hicksville) Grooming; Kara Schnitkey (Archbold) Veterinary Science; Braydon Buchanan (Bryan) Grooming; Jay Dockery (Edgerton) Ag Power Diagnostics Team; Caleb Martin (Tinora) Ag Mechanics Skills Team; Ben Boger (Pettisville) Outdoor Power Team; and Evan Walters (Tinora) Outdoor Power Team.  Absent from the photo are Maryn Findling (Liberty Center) Veterinary Science; Karsyn Gillen (Delta) Veterinary Science; Aiden Lamb (Liberty Center) Ag Power Diagnostics Team; and Michaela Long (Napoleon) Grooming.

2023 State FFA Degree

State FFA Degree
Four County Career Center is pleased to present FFA Members Emilee Treace (a Veterinarian Assistant student from Fairview) and Brock Retcher (a 2022 grad in the Agricultural Diesel Mechanics program from Defiance) who received their State FFA Degrees at the 95th Ohio FFA Convention recently held at the Ohio Expo Center in Columbus.