2020-2021 Student Ambassadors

2019-2020 Student Ambassadors
The 2020-2021 Student Ambassadors are (FRONT - LEFT TO RIGHT) Ava Lichty (Hicksville) Health Careers; Jade Paz (Defiance) Medical Office Technologies; Daisy Jack (Bryan) Early Childhood Education; Thania Torres (Napoleon) Visual Art & Design; (MIDDLE - LEFT TO RIGHT) Gunner Kaylor (Fairview) Accounting & Business Management; Alexis Miller-Gutierrez (Archbold) Veterinarian Assistant; Haley Zachrich (Napoleon) Floral Design; Sierra Schultheis (Napoleon) Early Childhood Education; Emily Hines (Archbold) Exercise Science & Sports Medicine; Kyiah Harris (Evergreen) Fire & Rescue; Jacob Washington (Bryan) Computer Programming & Game Design; Megan Black (Wauseon) Visual Art & Design; (BACK - LEFT TO RIGHT) Harley Schwarz (Evergreen) Computer Design/3D Modeling; Cassandra White (Fairview) Cosmetology; Zacary Sparks (Edon) Computer Networking & Cybersecurity; Gabriel Smith (Hicksville) Law Enforcement & Security Tactics; Cheznie Keber (Tinora) Early Childhood Education; Khegunn Flint (Montpelier) Law Enforcement & Security Tactics; Shawn McCullough (Delta) Mechanical Systems & Piping; Luke Pahl (Ayersville) Diesel Mechancis; and Garrett Alpaugh (Montpelier) Culinary Arts Management.

2020-2021 PageBenders

Embedded Image for:  (2021 PageBenders.jpg)
PageBenders members include (FRONT - LEFT TO RIGHT) Megan Manis (Veterinarian Assistant); Katie Rose (Law Enforcement & Security Tactics); Saleen Johnson (Visual Art & Design); (BACK - LEFT TO RIGHT) Raquel Romero (Visual Art & Design); Angel Rogers (Health Careers); Dylan Wines (Cosmetology); Travis Sheffer (Computer Networking & Cybersecurity); and W. Gavin Horoszewski (Specialized Mechatronics & Robotics Technology).