FFA Officers

Four County Career Center FFA Chapter members include over 130 Agriculture/Diesel Mechanics, Diesel Mechanics, Floral Design, Landscape & Greenhouse Technologies, Powersports, and Veterinarian Assistant students.  These students work on chapter projects, compete in district, state, and national FFA leadership and skill competitions, and sponsor student assemblies throughout the school year.  Officers of the 2020-2021 Four County Career Center FFA Chapter include (FRONT - LEFT TO RIGHT) President - Kolby Stark (Edgerton) Agriculture/Diesel Mechanics; Vice President - Luke Pahl (Ayersville) Diesel Mechanics; Secretary - Natalee Rose (Archbold) Veterinarian Assistant; Treasurer - Elizabeth Frost (Hicksville) Veterinarian Assistant (BACK - LEFT TO RIGHT) Chaplain - Adelei Wachtman (Fairview) Floral Design; Sentinel - Ashley Creps (Delta) Veterinarian Assistant; Reporter - Alexis Miller-Gutierrez (Archbold) Veterinarian Assistant; and Student Advisor - Mason Herman (Edgerton) Agriculture/Diesel Mechanics. Career Center Advisors include Jason Elston, Agriculture/Diesel Mechanics; Florence Luzny, Floral Design; Eric Hite, Landscape & Greenhouse Technologies; Denton Blue, Diesel Mechanics; Larry Soles, Powersports; and Stephanie Pippin, Veterinarian Assistant.

Print This Article