FCCC Employee Service Awards

Four County Career Center held their annual Retirement Reception and Employee Service Awards honoring staff members for years of service to the school district.

Those recognized for years of service include:
    Five years - David DeLano, Dean of Students; Josh Montgomery, Career Based Intervention Instructor; Taryn Thomas, English Instructor; and Tobi Ziegler, Job Coach.
    Ten years - Denton Blue, Diesel Mechanics Instructor; Kristen Boyer, VOSE; Brandon Brywczynski, Social Studies Instructor; Krissy Cheslock, Special Education Supervisor; Curtis Miller, Building Trades/Carpentry Instructor; Scott Palmer, Adult Education Arrowhead Division; Steven Steingass, Mechanical Systems & Piping Instructor; and Jill Westhoven, Cosmetology Instructor.
    Fifteen years - Kelli Alspaugh, Family & Consumer Science Instructor; and Angela Zetter, Spanish Instructor.
    Twenty years - Mary Jo Beilharz, Medical Office Technologies Instructor; and Tricia Frysinger, Attendance Secretary.
    Twenty-five years - Dean Detmer, Academic Supervisor.
    Forty years - Tony McCord, Career & Technical Education and Attendance Supervisor; and Jena Stites, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Career & Technical Education.

Print This Article