2020-2021 BPA Officers

Officers of the over 75 member Four County Career Center Business Professionals of America (BPA) Chapter include (FRONT - LEFT TO RIGHT) BPA Regional Officer - Zacary Sparks (Edon) Computer Networking & Cybersecurity; President - Mason Stickley (Pettisville) Computer Networking & Cybersecurity; Vice-President - Brendan Degryse (Fairview) Computer Programming & Game Design; Secretary - Garrett Diaz (Tinora) Computer Networking & Cybersecurity; (BACK - LEFT TO RIGHT) AM Treasurer - Alpatha Coleman (Hicksville) Medical Office Technologies; AM Public Relations - William Decator (Bryan) Computer Networking & Cybersecurity; and PM Public Relations - Jazalyn Baker (Patrick Henry) Medical Office Technologies.  Absent from the photo is PM Treasurer - Samantha Whitlock (Ayersville) Medical Office Technologies.

BPA Officers sponsor various activities and attend leadership workshops throughout the year.  The BPA Chapter also assists in the Northwest Ohio Special Olympics.  Four County Career Center BPA Advisors are Tina Short, Accounting & Business Management; Mary Jo Beilharz, Medical Office Technologies; Tim Ricketts, I.T. Academy - Computer Networking & Cybersecurity; and Matt Geiger, I.T. Academy - Computer Programming & Game Design.

Print This Article