2020-2021 Student Ambassadors

Four County Career Center’s Student Ambassadors are seniors chosen each year based on their teacher’s recommendations and leadership abilities.  They represent the school in a variety of capacities including hosting future students and parents as well as area elected officials and members of the community to the Career Center.  The 2020-2021 Student Ambassadors are (FRONT - LEFT TO RIGHT) Ava Lichty (Hicksville) Health Careers; Jade Paz (Defiance) Medical Office Technologies; Daisy Jack (Bryan) Early Childhood Education; Thania Torres (Napoleon) Visual Art & Design; (MIDDLE - LEFT TO RIGHT) Gunner Kaylor (Fairview) Accounting & Business Management; Alexis Miller-Gutierrez (Archbold) Veterinarian Assistant; Haley Zachrich (Napoleon) Floral Design; Sierra Schultheis (Napoleon) Early Childhood Education; Emily Hines (Archbold) Exercise Science & Sports Medicine; Kyiah Harris (Evergreen) Fire & Rescue; Jacob Washington (Bryan) Computer Programming & Game Design; Megan Black (Wauseon) Visual Art & Design; (BACK - LEFT TO RIGHT) Harley Schwarz (Evergreen) Computer Design/3D Modeling; Cassandra White (Fairview) Cosmetology; Zacary Sparks (Edon) Computer Networking & Cybersecurity; Gabriel Smith (Hicksville) Law Enforcement & Security Tactics; Cheznie Keber (Tinora) Early Childhood Education; Khegunn Flint (Montpelier) Law Enforcement & Security Tactics; Shawn McCullough (Delta) Mechanical Systems & Piping; Luke Pahl (Ayersville) Diesel Mechanics; and Garrett Alpaugh (Montpelier) Culinary Arts Management.

Print This Article