2022-23 BPA Officers

Officers of the over 75 member Four County Career Center Business Professionals of America (BPA) Chapter include (FRONT - LEFT TO RIGHT) President - Dylan Winger (Fairview) Computer Programming & Game Design; Vice-President - Landen Nickloy (North Central) Computer Programming & Game Design; Treasurer - Izack Badenhop (Patrick Henry) Accounting & Business Management; Assistant Treasurer - Myrali Torres (Bryan) Accounting & Business Management; (BACK - LEFT TO RIGHT) Secretary - Gwen Oxender (North Central) Medical Office Technologies; Public Relations - Raina Bok (Ayersville) Medical Office Technologies; and Public Relations - Raven Dell (Bryan) Computer Programming & Game Design; and Officer-At-Large - Dravin Lantz (Defiance) Computer Programming & Game Design.

BPA Officers sponsor various activities and attend leadership workshops throughout the year.  The BPA Chapter also assists in the Northwest Ohio Special Olympics.  Four County Career Center BPA Advisors are Mary Jo Beilharz, Medical Office Technologies; Tina Short, Accounting & Business Management; Tim Ricketts, I.T. Academy - Computer Networking & Cybersecurity; and Matt Geiger, I.T. Academy - Computer Programming & Game Design.

Print This Article