2019-2020 FFA Officers

Four County Career Center FFA Chapter members include over 130 Agriculture/Diesel Mechanics, Diesel Mechanics, Floral Design, Landscape & Greenhouse Technologies, Powersports, and Veterinarian Assistant students.  These students work on chapter projects, compete in district, state, and national FFA leadership and skill competitions, and sponsor student assemblies throughout the school year.  Officers of the 2019-2020 Four County Career Center FFA Chapter include (FRONT - LEFT TO RIGHT) President - Kolby Stark (Edgerton) Agriculture/Diesel Mechanics; 1st Vice President - Luke Pahl (Ayersville) Diesel Mechanics; 2nd Vice President - Heather Hart (Defiance) Veterinarian Assistant; Secretary - Alexis Gutierrez (Archbold) Veterinarian Assistant; (BACK - LEFT TO RIGHT) Treasurer - Lexi Dodd (Liberty Center) Powersports; Reporter - Fallyn Hoops (Patrick Henry) Veterinarian Assistant; Sentinel - Wyatt Miller (Tinora) Diesel Mechanics; and Student Advisor - Destiny Guess (Liberty Center) Veterinarian Assistant. Career Center Advisors include Jason Elston, Agriculture/Diesel Mechanics; Florence Luzny, Floral Design; Eric Hite, Landscape & Greenhouse Technologies; Denton Blue, Diesel Mechanics; Larry Soles, Powersports; and Stephanie Pippin, Veterinarian Assistant.  

Print This Article